The International CSR Excellence Awards Judging

Thanks to Alex Robertson and Danesfield House Hotel and Spa for hosting the Judging for this years International CSR Excellence Awards. It was as always an enlightening experience with some fantastic entries.

Thanks also to our judges this year, Julian Lomas, Denis Zekic, Jennifer Clark, Umbreen Lenoire, Sonia Chhatwal, Paul Roberts, Phil Williams, Peter Leigh-Quine and Roger Wolens. The International CSR Awards will be held at RADA in London on the 22nd July.